John E. Bournas Named Executive Director

EVANSTON, Ill. (Sept. 25, 2020) – Elizabeth I. McBurney, MD, Chair of the Board of Trustees and Janet A. Fairley, MD, President of the Dermatology Foundation are pleased to announce…

Read More

2020 Research Award Recipients

The Board of Trustees is pleased to present the 59 recipients of the 2020 DF research awards. Charles and Daneen Stiefel Scholar Award in Skin Cancer Brian C. Capell, M.D.,…

Read More