Put your membership
in place today.

Become a member now, click here.
Join the DF with a gift of appreciated stock.
Prefer to pay by mail or fax? Click here

For More Information

Leaders Society Brochure
Annenberg Circle Brochure
AC Sustaining Card
DF Membership Brochure
2017 Leadership Recognition Roster

See why your colleagues choose to support the specialty through their Dermatology Foundation memberships.

The Dermatology Foundation is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Dues contributions are tax deductible to the extent provided by law.

With Deep Appreciation
The Dermatology Foundation is grateful to its many members whose contributions ensure the DF has the funding needed to help develop and retain tomorrow's expert teachers, innovative researchers and master clinicians. With the strong support of all its 2016 members, the DF was able to award $2.6 million in research dollars to 52 promising individuals.
Major Gifts Bolster Work of DF

In 2016, the Foundation was fortunate to receive two extraordinary gifts:

Charles and Daneen Stiefel of Raleigh, North Carolina contributed $1 million to fund three additional Stiefel Scholar awards focused on skin cancer research beginning in 2018.

Eugene J. Van Scott, M.D., one of the ten DF founders, has donated $1 million to be allocated to the Research Endowment Fund to help ensure a constant source of funding for future investigators.

2016 Leadership Giving

The Foundation's Leaders Society, Annenberg Circle, AC Sustaining and Fitzpatrick members all demonstrated their commitment to the future of dermatology and were honored at the 2016 Leadership Recognition Gala in Orlando.

Gala Images

Many thanks to Amgen Inc., Celgene Corporation, and Valeant Pharmaceuticals North America LLC for co-sponsoring this special event.

Deferred Giving

The Foundation's Board of Trustees wishes to recognize with gratitude the Charles A. Oclassen Charitable Fund.

Become a Member Today

Make this the year you join your colleagues in supporting progress. There are many opportunities and one that is just right for you.

  • Annenberg Circle: $25,000 commitment, payable over 5 years
  • Annenberg Circle Sustaining: $5,000 annual commitment following completion of AC pledge
  • Leaders Society: $1,500 annual dues contribution
  • Scientific Society: $750 annual dues contribution
  • Scholars Circle: $250 annual dues contribution

The DF also provides an opportunity to contribute a gift of $100,000 or more—the Thomas B. Fitzpatrick Legacy Fund.

Visit the Contribution Center at dermatologyfoundation.org to make your payment online or call the DF office at 847-328-2256.

Printer Friendly Page