Dermatology Foundation

July, 2005

Dermatology Foundation Now Accepting Nominations for the 2005 Clark W. Finnerud and 2005 Practitioner of the Year Awards

Letters of nomination are being accepted for the Dermatology Foundation's two distinguished awards:

Clark W. Finnerud Award
Established in 1971 in honor of Dr. Clark W. Finnerud and awarded each year to an individual who has devoted extraordinary time and talent as a part-time teacher and clinician.

Practitioner of the Year Award
Established in 1976 and awarded each year to an individual for exemplary service as a practitioner of dermatology.

Letters of nomination should include background information on the nominee which would qualify him or her for the award. 
The nominee's curriculum vita is also requested. 

Submit all nominations and supporting letters by August 1, 2005 to:

Finnerud/Practitioner Award
Dermatology Foundation
1560 Sherman Avenue, Suite 500
Evanston, IL 60201

Dermatology Foundation
1560 Sherman Avenue
Suite 500
Evanston, IL 60201-4806
Phone: 847-328-2256
Fax: 847-328-0509
© 2021 Dermatology Foundation